Join 3000+ successful recruiters making more placements right now
with Swordfish data!

Get 15 FREE Bonus Credits
Up To 2 Users

150

Credits
Unused Credits Stay Active For 1 Months!Any left over credits stay active!

$99.00 / Billed Monthly

$99.00 / mo

Save 19 % + Get 150 FREE Bonus Credits
Up To 3 Users

1800

Credits
Credits Active For 12 Months!Any left over credits stay active!

$960.00 Billed Annually

$ 80 / mo

trust
customer
Phillip Lomax, Uber Uber

My team found Swordfish as superior to what's available in the market today. Now, Account Executives on our teams in Chicago, Austin, and New York use Swordfish daily to find the information we need to grow our business, information we couldn't find anywhere else. The platform is easy to use and works across multiple social networks. Swordfish has helped me directly contact C-Suite executives, get meetings, and close deals - I highly recommend their service.

customer
Mike Cohen, The New York Times new york times

One of the top contact information finding tools on the internet - excellent personal email and cell phone number finder!

customer
Dean Da Costa Strategic Staffing Specialist

Swordfish is THE best tool for finding cell phone numbers.

customer
Joy Fullerton, Luxusjobs luxusjobs

Our team loves it! We cancelled all our other subscriptions for Swordfish.

Some Questions You Might Have
right-iconWill my unused credits rollover?

Yes! The rollover period varies for each plan as listed on the pricing page. Example: A 2 month rollover will be valid for 2 additional months at the end of your first subscription month. So if you bought your plan say January 1st, then your first issue of credits would be valid until April 1st. Your next issue of credits on February 1st valid until May 1st and so on.

right-iconWhat does a credit give me?

One credit gives you all the information we have displayed in preview form for a person's profile.

right-iconCan I share my credits with other users?

On plans that have Team Management enabled, you can add users, set credit limits, view usage and gauge ROI for all team members. Credits do not get used twice if 'showing' the same profile. You can also see the contact other team members have 'shown'.

right-iconWhat happens to my credits when I cancel my plan?

Your credits remain active until the end of your subscription period.